Waukesha County Taxpayers Endorsements:

August 9th – 2016 – Partisan Primary

  • US Senate: Ron Johnson
  • US Congress District 1: Paul Ryan
  • US Congress District 5: F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.
  • State Senate District 8 (Menomonee Falls) : Alberta Darling
  • State Senate District 28 (Big Bend) : Dave Craig
  • State Representative District 22 (Menomonee Falls): Janel Brandtjen
  • State Representative District 83 (Big Bend): Chuck Wichgers
  • Waukesha County Clerk: Gina C. Gresch
  • Waukesha County Treasurer: Pamela F. Reeves

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s